Collaboration, Event, Photojournalism, Work

COLLABORATION: Exoflora Design


Here is a collage of some flowers photos taken at Laurence & Catherine Wedding, two weeks ago.

CSC_F(1) CSC_F(2)

DSC_0369

DSC_0789

Folks from Montreal, contact her at exoflora@sympatico.ca

Her work is amazing plus, she’s loving’ what she is doing.

CAPTURE ÉCRAN

Caught my 1000th visit in only four months of blogging.

Thank you!

Par défaut

4 réflexions sur “COLLABORATION: Exoflora Design

      • J’ai shooté et je shoot beaucoup actuellement donc il y aura du neuf sur mon blog mais pas avant septembre.
        Pour l’instant je préfère me concentrer sur mes séances…

        Peut-être que je devrait faire un article pour expliquer celà ;)
        En tout cas merci à toi, ta remarque me touche…

        A très vite
        Pierre C.

  1. Pingback: WEDDING/MARIAGE: Catherine & Laurence « Émilie Roy Photography

Laisser un commentaire

